Matt Juhl Racing

Apr16

Saturday, 16 April 2016

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

15th

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2016

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

15th

Apr29

Friday, 29 April 2016

River Cities Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

8th

May6

Friday, 06 May 2016

I-80 Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

11th

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2016

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

18th

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2016

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

5th

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2016

Huset's Speedway

Brandon, SD

May20

Friday, 20 May 2016

Jackson Motorplex

410 Outlaw Sprints

A FEATURE 1

18th

May20

Friday, 20 May 2016

Jackson Motorplex

Midwest Power Series 360 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

13th

May21

Saturday, 21 May 2016

Huset's Speedway

Cressman Sanitation 410 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

18th

May22

Sunday, 22 May 2016

Huset's Speedway

MSTS 360 Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

4th

May27

Friday, 27 May 2016

Jackson Motorplex

Midwest Power Series 360 Sprints

A FEATURE 2

12th

May29

Sunday, 29 May 2016

Huset's Speedway

MSTS 360 Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

20th DNF

May29

Sunday, 29 May 2016

Huset's Speedway

Cressman Sanitation 410 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

24th DNF

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2016

Huset's Speedway

Cressman Sanitation 410 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

24th DNF

Jun5

Sunday, 05 June 2016

Huset's Speedway

MSTS 360 Sprint Cars

B FEATURE

DNS

Jun10

Friday, 10 June 2016

Jackson Motorplex

Jackson, MN

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2016

Huset's Speedway

Brandon, SD

Jun12

Sunday, 12 June 2016

Huset's Speedway

Brandon, SD

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2016

Jackson Motorplex

Jackson, MN

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2016

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

15th

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2016

Huset's Speedway

Brandon, SD

Jun19

Sunday, 19 June 2016

Mason City Motor Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

8th

Jun19

Sunday, 19 June 2016

Huset's Speedway

Brandon, SD

Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2016

Jackson Motorplex

410 Outlaw Sprints

B FEATURE

5th

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2016

Huset's Speedway

Cressman Sanitation 410 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

3rd

Jun26

Sunday, 26 June 2016

Huset's Speedway

Brandon, SD

Jul1

Friday, 01 July 2016

Jackson Motorplex

Midwest Power Series 360 Sprints

A FEATURE 2

3rd

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2016

Huset's Speedway

Cressman Sanitation 410 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

17th

Jul3

Sunday, 03 July 2016

Huset's Speedway

Cressman Sanitation 410 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

20th

Jul8

Friday, 08 July 2016

Jackson Motorplex

Midwest Power Series 360 Sprints

A FEATURE #2

14th

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2016

Huset's Speedway

Cressman Sanitation 410 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

3rd

Jul10

Sunday, 10 July 2016

Huset's Speedway

Brandon, SD

Jul11

Monday, 11 July 2016

Huset's Speedway

Brandon, SD

Jul15

Friday, 15 July 2016

Jackson Motorplex

Midwest Power Series 360 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2016

Huset's Speedway

Cressman Sanitation 410 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

8th

Jul17

Sunday, 17 July 2016

Huset's Speedway

Brandon, SD

Jul19

Tuesday, 19 July 2016

Rapid Speedway

Gunderson Racing Inc. MSTS 360 Sprints

A FEATURE

18th

Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2016

Jackson Motorplex

410 Outlaw Sprints

A FEATURE

17th DNF

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2016

Huset's Speedway

Cressman Sanitation 410 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

6th

Jul24

Sunday, 24 July 2016

Huset's Speedway

Brandon, SD

Jul29

Friday, 29 July 2016

Jackson Motorplex

410 Outlaw Sprints

A FEATURE

22nd DNF

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2016

Huset's Speedway

Cressman Sanitation 410 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

9th

Jul31

Sunday, 31 July 2016

Huset's Speedway

Brandon, SD

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2016

Huset's Speedway

Cressman Sanitation 410 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

11th

Aug7

Sunday, 07 August 2016

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE GROUP B

10th

Aug7

Sunday, 07 August 2016

Huset's Speedway

Brandon, SD

Aug10

Wednesday, 10 August 2016

Knoxville Raceway

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

15th

Aug12

Friday, 12 August 2016

Knoxville Raceway

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

18th

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2016

Knoxville Raceway

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

B FEATURE 1

16th

Aug19

Friday, 19 August 2016

Huset's Speedway

Cressman Sanitation 410 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

17th

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2016

Huset's Speedway

Brandon, SD

Aug21

Sunday, 21 August 2016

Huset's Speedway

Cressman Sanitation 410 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

17th

Aug26

Friday, 26 August 2016

Jackson Motorplex

Jackson, MN

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2016

Huset's Speedway

Cressman Sanitation 410 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

16th

Aug28

Sunday, 28 August 2016

Huset's Speedway

Brandon, SD

Sep2

Friday, 02 September 2016

Jackson Motorplex

Jackson, MN

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2016

Jackson Motorplex

410 Outlaw Sprints

A FEATURE

14th

Sep4

Sunday, 04 September 2016

Jackson Motorplex

410 Outlaw Sprints

A FEATURE

11th

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2016

Huset's Speedway

Cressman Sanitation 410 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

10th

Sep11

Sunday, 11 September 2016

Huset's Speedway

Brandon, SD

Sep16

Friday, 16 September 2016

Clay County Fairgrounds

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

18th

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2016

Beaver Dam Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

21st DNF

Oct21

Friday, 21 October 2016

Lakeside Speedway

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

13th

Oct22

Saturday, 22 October 2016

Salina Highbanks Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

17th

Season Stats

  • Events17
  • Wins0
  • Top 50
  • Top 104

Latest Photos

2023 Season
2023 Season
2023 Season
2023 Season
2023 Season
2023 Season
Octane Ink
State Bank of Fairmont
Dan Mueller Group
Frankman Motor Company
Dammer Trucking
West River Trailer Sales  Service
Cressman Sanitation
ID SP
My Mechanic Auto Care
Checkered Flag Concessions
Johnny’s Barber’s
Beep Motorsports
Last Deck
212 The Boiling Point Bar  Grill
NAPA Hartford South Dakota
Nattress Construction
American Man
FK Indy
K1 Race Gear
Bell Helmets
Smith Titanium
KSE Racing Products
Schaeffers Racing Oil
Maxim Chassis
Ti22 Performance
HRP Racing Products
AL Driveline
TL
Quick Change Rebuild
Reflex Media
MyRacePass