Matt Juhl Racing

Jan16

Thursday, 16 January 2014

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

B FEATURE 2

8th

Jan18

Saturday, 18 January 2014

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

F FEATURE 2

5th

Apr19

Saturday, 19 April 2014

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

21st

Apr26

Saturday, 26 April 2014

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

14th

May3

Saturday, 03 May 2014

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

23rd

May10

Saturday, 10 May 2014

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

20th

May17

Saturday, 17 May 2014

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

13th

May18

Sunday, 18 May 2014

Huset's Speedway

MSTS 360 Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

3rd

May24

Saturday, 24 May 2014

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

10th

May25

Sunday, 25 May 2014

Huset's Speedway

MSTS 360 Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

17th DNF

Jun7

Saturday, 07 June 2014

Jackson Motorplex

Midwest Power Series 360 Sprints

A FEATURE

6th

Jun8

Sunday, 08 June 2014

Huset's Speedway

Brandon, SD

Jun13

Friday, 13 June 2014

Jackson Motorplex

410 Outlaw Sprints Fueled by Casey's General Store

A FEATURE

19th

Jun14

Saturday, 14 June 2014

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

9th

Jun22

Sunday, 22 June 2014

Casino Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

8th

Jun28

Saturday, 28 June 2014

Jackson Motorplex

Midwest Power Series 360 Sprints

A FEATURE

6th

Jun29

Sunday, 29 June 2014

Huset's Speedway

Cressman Sanitation 410 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

9th

Jul2

Wednesday, 02 July 2014

Huset's Speedway

Cressman Sanitation 410 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

20th

Jul5

Saturday, 05 July 2014

Jackson Motorplex

Midwest Power Series 360 Sprints

A FEATURE

2nd

Jul6

Sunday, 06 July 2014

Huset's Speedway

Cressman Sanitation 410 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

11th

Jul12

Saturday, 12 July 2014

Jackson Motorplex

Midwest Power Series 360 Sprints

A FEATURE

6th

Jul13

Sunday, 13 July 2014

Huset's Speedway

Cressman Sanitation 410 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

8th

Jul17

Thursday, 17 July 2014

Rapid Speedway

Property Solutions of America MSTS 360 Sprints

A FEATURE

18th DNF

Jul18

Friday, 18 July 2014

Fairmont Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

10th

Jul19

Saturday, 19 July 2014

Jackson Motorplex

Midwest Power Series 360 Sprints

A FEATURE

3rd

Jul20

Sunday, 20 July 2014

Huset's Speedway

Cressman Sanitation 410 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

13th

Jul26

Saturday, 26 July 2014

Jackson Motorplex

Midwest Power Series 360 Sprints

A FEATURE

3rd

Jul31

Thursday, 31 July 2014

Knoxville Raceway

ASCS Sprints

B FEATURE 1

9th

Aug2

Saturday, 02 August 2014

Knoxville Raceway

ASCS Sprints

C FEATURE 1

20th

Aug8

Friday, 08 August 2014

Newcastle Speedway

Miniakota Cup Series Points-old

A FEATURE

21st

Aug16

Saturday, 16 August 2014

Jackson Motorplex

Midwest Power Series 360 Sprints

A FEATURE

3rd

Aug17

Sunday, 17 August 2014

Huset's Speedway

MSTS 360 Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

2nd

Aug24

Sunday, 24 August 2014

Huset's Speedway

MSTS 360 Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

11th DNF

Aug30

Saturday, 30 August 2014

Jackson Motorplex

Midwest Power Series 360 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

11th

Aug31

Sunday, 31 August 2014

Huset's Speedway

MSTS 360 Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

2nd

Sep1

Monday, 01 September 2014

Huset's Speedway

MSTS 360 Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

5th

Sep7

Sunday, 07 September 2014

Huset's Speedway

Cressman Sanitation 410 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

15th DNF

Sep12

Friday, 12 September 2014

Clay County Fairgrounds

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

19th

Sep13

Saturday, 13 September 2014

Deer Creek Speedway

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

B FEATURE

6th

Sep19

Friday, 19 September 2014

Interstate Speedway (SD)

Miniakota Winged Micros

A FEATURE

1st

Sep19

Friday, 19 September 2014

Interstate Speedway (SD)

Miniakota Cup Series Points-old

A FEATURE

1st

Sep26

Friday, 26 September 2014

Jackson Motorplex

Miniakota Winged Micros

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Sep26

Friday, 26 September 2014

Jackson Motorplex

Miniakota Cup Series Points-old

A FEATURE

3rd

Sep26

Friday, 26 September 2014

Jackson Motorplex

Midwest Power Series 360 Sprints

A FEATURE

6th

Sep27

Saturday, 27 September 2014

Jackson Motorplex

Miniakota Winged Micros

A FEATURE 1

16th

Sep27

Saturday, 27 September 2014

Jackson Motorplex

Miniakota Cup Series Points-old

A FEATURE

16th

Sep28

Sunday, 28 September 2014

Jackson Motorplex

Minnesota Mafia

Oct24

Friday, 24 October 2014

Cedar Lake Speedway Indoor Arena

Miniakota Winged Micros

A FEATURE

8th

Oct24

Friday, 24 October 2014

Cedar Lake Speedway Indoor Arena

Miniakota Non-Winged Micros

A FEATURE

10th

Oct24

Friday, 24 October 2014

Cedar Lake Speedway Indoor Arena

Miniakota Cup Series Points-old

A FEATURE 1

4th

Oct25

Saturday, 25 October 2014

Cedar Lake Speedway Indoor Arena

Miniakota Winged Micros

A FEATURE

19th

Oct25

Saturday, 25 October 2014

Cedar Lake Speedway Indoor Arena

Miniakota Non-Winged Micros

A FEATURE

8th

Season Stats

  • Events16
  • Wins0
  • Top 53
  • Top 105

Latest Photos

2023 Season
2023 Season
2023 Season
2023 Season
2023 Season
2023 Season
Octane Ink
State Bank of Fairmont
Dan Mueller Group
Frankman Motor Company
Dammer Trucking
West River Trailer Sales  Service
Cressman Sanitation
ID SP
My Mechanic Auto Care
Checkered Flag Concessions
Johnny’s Barber’s
Beep Motorsports
Last Deck
212 The Boiling Point Bar  Grill
NAPA Hartford South Dakota
Nattress Construction
American Man
FK Indy
K1 Race Gear
Bell Helmets
Smith Titanium
KSE Racing Products
Schaeffers Racing Oil
Maxim Chassis
Ti22 Performance
HRP Racing Products
AL Driveline
TL
Quick Change Rebuild
Reflex Media
MyRacePass