Matt Juhl Racing

May8

Friday, 08 May 2020

Knoxville Raceway

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

C FEATURE 1

6th

May15

Friday, 15 May 2020

Jackson Motorplex

410 Outlaw Sprints

A FEATURE 1

15th

May16

Saturday, 16 May 2020

Jackson Motorplex

Jackson, MN

May23

Saturday, 23 May 2020

Park Jefferson International Speedway

Malvern Bank MSTS 360 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

11th

May25

Monday, 25 May 2020

Park Jefferson International Speedway

Jefferson, SD

May29

Friday, 29 May 2020

Park Jefferson International Speedway

NOSA 410 Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

27th DNF

May30

Saturday, 30 May 2020

Park Jefferson International Speedway

NOSA 410 Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

7th

Jun6

Saturday, 06 June 2020

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

9th

Jun12

Friday, 12 June 2020

Knoxville Raceway

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

11th

Jun13

Saturday, 13 June 2020

Knoxville Raceway

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN

7th

Jun19

Friday, 19 June 2020

Jackson Motorplex

Midwest Power Series 360 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun20

Saturday, 20 June 2020

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

5th

Jun20

Saturday, 20 June 2020

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

Jun25

Thursday, 25 June 2020

Jackson Motorplex

410 Outlaw Sprints

HEAT 2

1st

Jun26

Friday, 26 June 2020

Jackson Motorplex

410 Outlaw Sprints

A FEATURE (THURSDAY)

3rd

Jun27

Saturday, 27 June 2020

Jackson Motorplex

410 Outlaw Sprints

A FEATURE 1

20th

Jul3

Friday, 03 July 2020

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

5th

Jul4

Saturday, 04 July 2020

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

6th

Jul10

Friday, 10 July 2020

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

8th

Jul11

Saturday, 11 July 2020

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Jul17

Friday, 17 July 2020

Jackson Motorplex

Midwest Power Series 360 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jul21

Tuesday, 21 July 2020

Rapid Speedway

Gunderson Racing Inc. MSTS 360 Sprints

A FEATURE

4th

Aug1

Saturday, 01 August 2020

Knoxville Raceway

Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions

A FEATURE

16th

Aug2

Sunday, 02 August 2020

Huset's Speedway

Cressman Sanitation 410 Outlaw Sprint Cars

B FEATURE

6th

Aug7

Friday, 07 August 2020

Knoxville Raceway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

13th

Aug8

Saturday, 08 August 2020

Knoxville Raceway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

24th DNF

Aug13

Thursday, 13 August 2020

Knoxville Raceway

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

18th

Aug14

Friday, 14 August 2020

Knoxville Raceway

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

14th

Aug15

Saturday, 15 August 2020

Knoxville Raceway

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

17th

Aug29

Saturday, 29 August 2020

US 36 Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 1

7th

Aug30

Sunday, 30 August 2020

I-80 Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

23rd

Sep5

Saturday, 05 September 2020

Huset's Speedway

Cressman Sanitation 410 Outlaw Sprint Cars

SPRINT CAR FEATURE

22nd

Sep6

Sunday, 06 September 2020

Huset's Speedway

Cressman Sanitation 410 Outlaw Sprint Cars

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN

7th

Sep12

Saturday, 12 September 2020

I-80 Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

24th

Sep18

Friday, 18 September 2020

Huset's Speedway

MSTS 360 Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

10th

Sep19

Saturday, 19 September 2020

Huset's Speedway

MSTS 360 Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

9th

Season Stats

  • Events17
  • Wins0
  • Top 50
  • Top 104

Latest Photos

2023 Season
2023 Season
2023 Season
2023 Season
2023 Season
2023 Season
Octane Ink
State Bank of Fairmont
Dan Mueller Group
Frankman Motor Company
Dammer Trucking
West River Trailer Sales  Service
Cressman Sanitation
ID SP
My Mechanic Auto Care
Checkered Flag Concessions
Johnny’s Barber’s
Beep Motorsports
Last Deck
212 The Boiling Point Bar  Grill
NAPA Hartford South Dakota
Nattress Construction
American Man
FK Indy
K1 Race Gear
Bell Helmets
Smith Titanium
KSE Racing Products
Schaeffers Racing Oil
Maxim Chassis
Ti22 Performance
HRP Racing Products
AL Driveline
TL
Quick Change Rebuild
Reflex Media
MyRacePass